Mumbai win the 5 Cup of IPL 2020

Story by Vivek Mohite Updated 10 months ago

IPL 2020 final won Mumbai Indians by 5 wickets against Delhi Capitals. After won, the toss Delhi selected the bat first, Delhi gives the target to Mumbai Indians by 157 runs. The opener Rohit Sharma 68(51) gives the captain inning in the final. Mumbai won the IPL trophy 5th time under the Rohit Sharma captainship.

Read more at The Times Of India

Stay informed

*Subscribe to our newsletter to receive early discount offers, updates and new products info.


Popular tags

#Ssr #ipl #covid19 #Arnab
Menu Saved