Mumbai Indian won IPL trophy for the 5th time what are preivous year of winning

Story by Rakesh Bind 10 months ago

Mumbai Indian chase 157 runs in 18.4 overs on 5 wickets and defeated DC. Including this winning Mumbai won IPL trophies for total 5 times. Previous years in which MI won the IPL Trophy: 2013 MI vs CSK, 2015 MI vs CSK, 2017 MI vs RPS (Rising Pune Supergiant), 2019 MI vs CSK, and now this year too.

Read more at CricTracker

Stay informed

*Subscribe to our newsletter to receive early discount offers, updates and new products info.


Popular tags

#Ssr #ipl #covid19 #Arnab
Menu Saved