India has announce their T20I Series squad against England

Story by Kaushal Kowjalgi 7 months ago

India and England will play T20I series in Ahemdabad's Motera Stadium. Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav and Rahul Tewatia have received a maiden call up while Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd Shami, Sanju Samson and Manish Pandey have been dropped from the squad. Rishabh Pant will be back in the with Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah has been rested with Rabindra Jadeja.

Read more at The Times Of India

Stay informed

*Subscribe to our newsletter to receive early discount offers, updates and new products info.


Popular tags

#Ssr #ipl #covid19 #Arnab
Menu Saved