EngvInd Test Series: England has announced a 16 member Test Squad first two Test matches

Story by Kaushal Kowjalgi Updated 7 months ago

England will have their premiere players back into their squad. Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Moen Ali and Rory Burns are back in the 16 man squad for the first two Test matches at Chennai on February 5th 2021. Stokes, Archer and Ali were not the part of England's side in the current series against Sri Lanka at Galle.

Read more at Cricbuzz

Stay informed

*Subscribe to our newsletter to receive early discount offers, updates and new products info.


Popular tags

#Ssr #ipl #covid19 #Arnab
Menu Saved