England has announced a 16 member squad for the T20I Series against India in March

Story by Kaushal Kowjalgi 7 months ago

England will play a 5 match series in T20I format in March 2021 and all the five Matches will be played at Ahemdabad. The visitors have announced a strong team for the T20I Series. With skipper Morgan, the squad also have the members like Bairstow, Malan, Jason Roy, Curran Brothers and Buttler, who will be back for this series.

Read more at Times Now

Stay informed

*Subscribe to our newsletter to receive early discount offers, updates and new products info.


Popular tags

#Ssr #ipl #covid19 #Arnab
Menu Saved